Hey my name is Daniel. I love child care, live in Decatur and want to care for your children. Please contact me if you are interested.
Resume Summary: Nice to meet you! My name is Haley. I'm hoping to find a babyminder placement in New Haven, Indiana. I strive to be a hard working, flexible candidate. Available now. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing play date supervision, overnight care, and children's crafting. On top of this, I are willing to travel. I have extensive prior history in the role. Let's Connect: Call...
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Jordan. I'm seeking a sitter job in Huntertown, Indiana. I'm aiming to apply my experience as a sitter. Available now. Services And Training: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with twins. Regarding my history, I have years of experience. Let's Connect: Call me through this w...
Summary: Hello, my name is Aliza Miller here at your service. I can provide structured fun for your child(ren) of all ages. I have an apt for creativity, arts, music, sports, studying, reading, writing, and more. I am passionate and you can count on me. Service Abilities: Play date supervision, periodic overnight care, slumber or birthday parties and entertainment, and pet care. I have personal...
Affordable Child Care in a Home Environment. Fees include travel time healthy meals and snacks. Have Full Time openings available starting March rd Possibly Sor depending on how quickly the positions fill. Also will have a couple part time as well. And Drop-ins Welcome. Third shift positions available as well. I live in a Smoke Free Dog friendly home. Lots of Learning games acitivities and play...
will do errands shopping doctor appoimtments ect i am years old and will take you to do errands price open or call fort wayne FORT WAYNE IN AREA ONLY Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am opening a childcare in my home off Bass Road on Monday July th. I have daily schedules you will recieve a copy of that include breakfast lunch snacks arts and craft times. Weekly letter number shape and color worked on. We will also have weekly show and tell. I am half way thru my associates degree in Early Childhood Education CPR and First Aid certified. I have a year old son and year old...
We have full time openings. We provide a fun educational atmosphere in our in home day care. We teach the children ABCs s colors shapes among other things. We provide a balanced meal and snack. We do not have the t.v. on all day. We encourage interactive play and imagination. We do potty training if needed. References available facebook PlayFairDayCare Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
We are a team of Reliable and Experienced in-home childcare daycare providers we cover st nd amp rd shifts for all ages at very reasonable rates. We provide Breakfast snacks throughout the day and lunch we also offer Transportation and Tutoring throughout the school year. We have opening s at this time please feel free to at any time. Sincerely Ms.LittlePh --Email kristinlittle(at)yahoo Photos ...
I have openings available for preschool children. Hours are a.m. - p.m. Meals included. I will care for your child while providing -on- support as I assist them with exciting learning experiences. Will also provide a daily routine of kindergar readiness excercises that are fun as well as educational. I have almost years of classroom experience with children ages - and my Degree in Early Childho...
year exp. dollars for full time part time rate available and wood creek apartment call for more info. infant welcome my cell -- or -- Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad